My birthday presents


My birthday presents

Originally uploaded by jmilles.

Office Space, This Is Spinal Tap, and My Little Cthulhu. I’m a lucky man.

About James G. Milles

Professor of Law, SUNY Buffalo Law School

Posted on November 1, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Happy Birthday Jim!!!!

  2. Jim,

    Happy Birthday from Houston! I hope it was a great one!

  3. Happy belated birthday, Jim! Sure, go ahead and sneak it in while I’m not looking! Hope it was a good one.

Leave a Reply

