5 Little-Known Things About Me (One of Which Isn’t True)

Jennimi has tagged me: five little-known things about me.  I’m following Lauren’s lead and including one that isn’t true.

1) I had an extra tooth that was removed when I was in high school.

2) Embedded in my left arm is the point of a lead pencil, a remnant of a fight in 7th grade.

3) My birthday cake of choice is German chocolate.  My mother used to make it every year.

4) Although I was an English major, I’ve never read Mark Twain.

5) My middle name is Gunther.

I tag Connie, Steve, Jeremy, Nicole, and Bill.

About James G. Milles

Professor of Law, SUNY Buffalo Law School

Posted on December 23, 2006, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hmmmm. I wonder if it’s the pencil? I have a little bit of tar stuck in my hand from when I flipped over the handlebars on my bike just before I started seventh grade. That’s completely true. 🙂

  2. I figured Gunther was the fake one…

    …nobody who cares about their web security would give away a key piece of info like that!
    😎

  3. By the way….I promise to post soon. Still trying to get out of holiday mode and haven’t gotten back to blogging 100% since I am still hosting a guest at my home. Soon…I promise!

    Cheers,
    Connie

Leave a Reply

