In a few days…

I should have my new Sony Reader.  W00t!

About James G. Milles

Professor of Law, SUNY Buffalo Law School

Posted on October 6, 2006, in New Media. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. What about now? 🙂

    I think a review is in order.

  2. Alas, not yet. It turned out that the shipping number I received was for the dock only, not the Reader itself. Now the dock sits on my desk, alone, silently mocking me until the end of October.

  3. What about now? 😎

  4. Still waiting 😦 It shipped a few days ago, but apparently it’s coming from California by ship around Tierra del Fuego.

  5. The Sony Reader is now at the “sortation center” in Leetsdale, PA.

  6. “Sortation”?? Hee hee! That’s a high-falutin’ way to talk about “sorting” .

    I think I will have to rename our book returns counter!

Leave a Reply

